My Scheduled London Walks in April 2018

Tuesday 24th April Ghosts of the Old City 7.30pm Meet at St Paul's tube (exit 2)

Wednesday 25th April Legal & Illegal London 11.00am Holborn tube

Wednesday 25th April The British Museum 2.15pm Meet at Russell Square tube

Sunday 29th April Hampstead Garden Suburb 2.30pm Meet at Golders Green tube

Monday 30th April A Village In Piccadilly 2.30pm Meet at Piccadilly Circus tube


My Scheduled London Walks in May 2018

NEW WALK Wednesday 2nd May The Crown 2.30pm Meet at Green Park Tube

Tuesday 8th May Past The Palace 2.30pm Meet at Embankment tube

Tuesday 20th May South Hampstead 2.30pm Meet at Belsize Park tube

Tuesday 22nd May Ghosts of the Old City 7.30pm Meet at St Paul's tube (exit 2)

Saturday 1st July The British Museum 2.15pm Meet at Russell Square tube

Tuesday 4th July Ghosts of the Old City 7.30pm Meet at St Paul's tube (exit 2)

Wednesday 23rd May Legal & Illegal London 11.00am Holborn tube

Wednesday 23rd May The British Museum 2.15pm Meet at Russell Square tube


Updated Mon 23rd April 2018



My Public Tours for

London Walks

Simply meet me at the designated tube station at the appointed time.

There's no need to book for Public Tours.

London Walks cost £10, £8 concession, children under 15 go free. London Walks last about 2 hours.

You can book me for a private 2 hour London Walks tour contact London Walks direct on 020 7624 3978 or email london@walks.com



Karen Pierce-Goulding

Award-Winning Tour Guide

HOME

Watch Me

Shop/Book

About/Contact

Private Tours